Hogwarts is my home

DHhogwarts


I think I’m going to watch some Harry Potter movies while I edit the images I took today. It was kind of difficult to photograph my best friend since I haven’t done so in over 3 years and we were both stressed because the pictures didn’t turn out as planned but I think we still did our best (also the weather wasn’t helping at all, planned an outdoor shoot and had to do it inside with awful light).

Hope the weather is better tomorrow morning for the next shooting with my dear Jane (glad she’s always there when I need someone to photograph).

(And now a harry potter themed question, guys do you know the feeling like when you’re in love and you have those butterflies in your stomach? I always get that when I see pictures of hogwarts , or of the shire or rivendell. Am I the only one? Is that weird? Probably … geez I’m way to enthusiastic when it comes to Harry Potter or Lotr, can’t help it though.)

Stay weird.

Leave a Reply

