Mist

_R1A0154b - Kopie_R1A0147b - Kopie
_R1A0153b - Kopie

It feels like it’s been forever since I last photographed with an analogue camera, so I took the chance, while visiting the beautiful island of Rügen, to snap a few pictures there.

It was around 9 or 10 pm when we were driving home to our apartment and I realized that all those meadows around us were covered in fog, but since we weren’t able to stop on the road, I had to take those pictures while driving in the car. – for someone with little to none real knowledge about the analogue camera I had with me, a real challenge.

But somehow I still managed to take some shots I really like (I know they are kind of dark but I am so going fo that look)!

Leave a Reply

