Oh hell no

Almost all of these pictures are as unedited as possible (though they are all raw files so I had to open them in ps and decrease the size as well), except for two which are pretty obvious I guess (the close up of my face in the green dress and the second one from the bottom which was changed to black and white), cause I couldn’t find the originals. They are in chronological order and I’m still pretty sure it’s a mistake to upload those images, but you asked for it and here we go. If they really are “ugly” is up to your choice, I just find them to be mostly unflattering (especially considering the pictures I usually upload) but also real because these are the faces I pull most of the times.

….

_r1a6713_r1a6701_r1a6711_r1a6495_r1a9977_r1a6952_r1a7055_r1a7230_r1a7253_r1a7283bbimg_0146webdfgdfgdgwebimg_9790web

 

Leave a Reply

